Liebie's Random Ramblings

Guard with jealous attention the public liberty. Suspect everyone who approaches that jewel. Unfortunately, nothing will preserve it but downright force. Whenever you give up that force, you are ruined. — Patrick Henry

Facebook

I was looking for something on my timeline the other night.  I found the stupid picture I was looking for.  But I noticed something missing.  I didn’t see any of my political posts.  They were not there.  Lately I haven’t been doing too much ‘Bama bashing.  There are plenty of others doing a fine job of it.  But for a while I was posting quite a bit.  It’s all gone from my timeline.  Has anyone else noticed that?

facebook-police-lol-funny-car

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Facebook

  1. grindaline on said:

    My Facebook page has been suspended three times in the last week.

    • liebie1 on said:

      So far I haven’t been suspended. Them taking out all my political stuff did make it easier for me to find what I was looking for! 🙂

      • grindaline on said:

        I admire your sense of humor!
        I have made a resolution though. If they suspend it again, I’m going to deactivate my account. It becomes too much hassle to reactivate it every other day.
        Keep up the ‘good fight’!

      • liebie1 on said:

        Thanks – you too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

